Jon Bellion: Translations Through Speakers (Mixtape)

So its finally out and Jon Bellion is officially one of the best artist I have ever heard. Jon Bellion dropped his first project called “Translations Through Speakers”. I started with the first song and my jaw literally dropped. His music really inspires me, and I’m proud to say I am a huge fan of him. I’m telling you, Jon is going to the biggest artist by the end of this year. I did not expect Jon to be rapping on this project tho, and it caught me by surprise. It’s awesome to hear him switch up the style on everyone song. Team visionary is officially the best music group out there right now with Logic and GRVTY included. Jon you are offically killin it and i look forward to seeing u come to Boston! Hopefully i get to meet you someday.

Everyone give him a follow on Twitter:

Leave a comment